saturday-afternoon-reviews: DIE HARD 4

“I thought it was very realistic. Especially when Bruce Willis jumps out of the speeding car which hits another car to bounce fifty feet in the air destroying a police helicopter. Still, the movie was bad because I didn’t like it.”

-Note 1: “I recently discovered that the previous sentence might be a bit egoist or egocentric. I’ll still keep it since I trust you’ll understand I know better than you.”

-Note 2: “I most recently discovered this last sentence might be even more self-centered than the one of before. That means I’m getting good at this.”

4 Comments on “saturday-afternoon-reviews: DIE HARD 4”

  1. xthecoolx says:

    what the fuck? i what the fuck?

    what the fuck?

  2. xthecoolx says:

    i don’t get this at all.


Leave a Reply

